Key Staff and Trustees

Staff Team

Helen Bashford – Development Worker – Older LGBT Project

Daniel Cheesman –  Chief Executive Officer

Scarlett Langdon – LGBTQ Engagement Officer – Health and Inclusion Project

Lesley Whittal – Finance & Administration Officer



Rupert Abbott

Kim Brown

Thomas Davies

Dawn Draper – Chair

Lyndsay Macadam

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPrint this pageEmail this to someone